Griffin Laboratories

Online Store

Reviews Written by Users
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
TruTone EMOTE® speech aid--Contact us--assistance programs avail Review by Robert M., Council Bluffs Date Added: Wednesday 30 August, 2017
TruTone EMOTE® speech aid--Contact us--assistance programs avail Cliff and his wife are the most helpful people that I have dealt with in a long time (and as a forme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone EMOTE® speech aid--Contact us--assistance programs avail Review by Jim C., Luverne Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
TruTone EMOTE® speech aid--Contact us--assistance programs avail I purchased a TruTone Emote Electrolarynx from Griffin Laboratories and I like it very much. It is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SoniVox Plus™ Portable Voice Amplifier Review by itzhak b., washington Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
SoniVox Plus™ Portable Voice Amplifier I recently obtained your new SoniVox Plus Portable Voice Amplifier and found it to be an excellent p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Mike A., Lancashire Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
TruTone® Electrolarynx Over the years I have had several machines (Servox) but yours are the best. My TruTone® electrolryn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Customer R., Temecula Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2016
TruTone® Electrolarynx This should give you a laugh. Last night we were coming home late and I stopped to get the mail. I f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Dennis K., Rancho bernado Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
TruTone® Electrolarynx Continued Person. Julie Hess is her name out of temmecula office. She sold me on your company. TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Dennis K., Rancho bernado Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2016
TruTone® Electrolarynx I have dealt with one person only and she was a aaaaaaa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Customer R., Temecula Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
TruTone® Electrolarynx From Ms.Shilpa Shah in Mumbai, India I have been a laryngectomee following a thyroid cancer surge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SoniVox Plus™ Portable Voice Amplifier Review by David G., Durham Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
SoniVox Plus™ Portable Voice Amplifier When it became apparent that I lost my voice due to bilateral vocal chord paralysis, I began looking..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone Plus(tm) Electrolarynx --with USB charging Review by Lana S., Brookings Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
TruTone Plus(tm) Electrolarynx --with USB charging Hi at griffin technology. I had stage 4 cancer. After my opetation . I was left without a voice. Now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Reinaldo C., Caracas Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
TruTone® Electrolarynx I am a Professor at the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, University "Santa Maria" in Caraca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SolaTone(r) Electrolarynx Review by AKHIL G., Mohali Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
SolaTone(r) Electrolarynx I lost my voice box due to Cancer in February 2009. I reached your website and saw the demo of Solat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 35 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Reviews more
TruTone® Electrolarynx
Continued Pe-
rson. Julie Hess is her name out of temmecula office. She sold me on your company. TH . . .

by Dennis Koob
5 of 5 Stars!
Copyright © 2008, 2013, 2014  Griffin Laboratories, Inc.