Griffin Laboratories

Online Store

Reviews Written by Users
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
SolaTone® electrolarynx Review by AKHIL G., Mohali Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
SolaTone® electrolarynx I lost my voice box due to Cancer in February 2009. I reached your website and saw the demo of Solat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by David A., Port Arthur Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2009
TruTone® Electrolarynx The TruTone has been a blessing for me, people or better able to understand me now. the tone varianc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by William K., Swannanoa Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2008
TruTone® Electrolarynx Received a TruTone artificial larynx for our VA Hospital in Asheville, NC this past Friday and am ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by bonnie m., wasilla Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2007
TruTone® Electrolarynx THE TRUE TONE HAS THE BEST SOUND FOR MY THROAT. I HAVE FOUND IT EASIER TO SET THE VOLUME AND IT ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Leonard C., Athens Date Added: Sunday 12 November, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx I Have Put Up With A Zerox For 4 Years With Major Repairs. [note, \"Servox\" was intended, not Zerox..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Rob C., Sylvan Lake Date Added: Saturday 21 October, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx Hey Everyone. I started out with a Servox when I went back to work and it worked ok. I am on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Gheorghe M., Prejmer Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx This speech aid changed the way I talk to people entirely. I love mostly its sound that is very clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Max H., Lewes Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx I was first intgroduced to the Trutone at the IAL in Indianapolis, In several years ago. Your brothe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by J L H., Pearl Date Added: Friday 14 April, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx Receieved my trutone this date - Have been using a servox - both seem to be very good items however ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Roy B., Hackettstown Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx Roy Boyd writes: Karen and Cliff, I wanted to write and thank you for taking the time to visit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by bobbie m., london Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2006
TruTone® Electrolarynx I do want you to know that it is a great one. I am lost with out it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TruTone® Electrolarynx Review by Tony T., Bethlehem Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2005
TruTone® Electrolarynx I, Tony Talmich, can not tell you how much the TruTone has changed my life. There are no words to sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Login Here
Welcome Guest!

E-Mail address:
Password: (forgotten?)
Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account
Reviews more
TruTone EMOTE® speech aid--Contact us--assistance available!
I love the TruTone Emote. It is easy to use and fits very comfortably in my hand. I get better sound . . .
by Ron Mattoon
5 of 5 Stars!
Copyright © 2008, 2013, 2014  Griffin Laboratories, Inc.